Exeter Summary of Candidates Nominated

Devon County Council Elections

Date of Election : Thursday 1 May 2025

Alphington & Cowick Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ATKINSON Yvonne	Labour and Co-operative Party
BAKER Lucille	The Conservative Party Candidate
GILLETT Holly	Green Party Candidate
NEWCOMBE Vanessa	Liberal Democrat
STEVENS Neil	Reform UK

Duryard & Pennsylvania Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	
BADCOTT Tony	Labour and Co-operative Party	
CHELVANAYAGAM Bernadette	Green Party Candidate	
HANNAFORD Rob	The Conservative Party Candidate	
HOLMAN James Donald	Reform UK	
MITCHELL Michael Norman	Liberal Democrat	

Exwick & St. Thomas Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
COOPER Andy	Green Party Candidate
HARVEY John	Labour and Co-operative Party
HORNER Jamie Liam	Liberal Democrat
LUSCOMBE Kayleigh Michelle Suzanne	The Conservative Party Candidate
STEVENS Tony	Reform UK

Heavitree & Whipton Barton Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	
BEER Tina	Reform UK	
EADE Jack Stanley	Green Party Candidate	
NEW Katherine Helen	The Conservative Party Candidate	
POLE Liz	Labour and Co-operative Party	
RICHARDS Paul Stephen	Liberal Democrat	

Pinhoe & Mincinglake Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
AYRES Martin	Green Party Candidate
BALDWIN Ian Anthony	The Conservative Party Candidate
BLACK Paula Joan	Labour and Co-operative Party
CAMPION Christine Anne	Liberal Democrat
HILL Edward Clive Andrew	Reform UK

St. David's & Haven Banks Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
HATCHER Myles Jefferson	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
KETCHIN Andy	Green Party Candidate
LELLIOTT Rose	Labour and Co-operative Party
NEWBY Rob	The Conservative Party Candidate
RUFFLE Rod	Liberal Democrat
WROE Fran	Reform UK

St. Sidwell's & St. James Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ACZEL Will	Liberal Democrat
FINDLAY Lucy	Labour and Co-operative Party
LUSCOMBE David	The Conservative Party Candidate
RICHARDSON Thomas Morgan	Green Party Candidate
WESTLAKE Jo	Reform UK

Wearside & Topsham Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
GREEN Rosie	Green Party Candidate
LEADBETTER Andrew Robert	The Conservative Party Candidate
OWEN Chris	Reform UK
THOMAS Philip Alexander	Liberal Democrat
WHITTON Carol	Labour Party

Wonford & St. Loye's Division

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
JOBSON Anne Margaret	The Conservative Party Candidate
KORNDORFER Johanna Franziska	Green Party Candidate
LOCK Adrian	Liberal Democrat
MUTTON Dave	Labour Party
NASH Angela	Reform UK